Homepage

Burning Issues: The Global State of
Tobacco Harm Reduction 2020

Official Launch Event

Wednesday 4th November 2020 from 10:00am GMT / 12:00pm CAT, to 14:30 GMT / 16:30 CAT, with live- streaming from London, UK and Lilongwe, Malawi.

GSTHR Executive Editor Harry Shapiro (UK) and Project Director Professor Gerry Stimson (UK) will introduce the report with a host of guest speakers from across the world.

GSTHR Homepage - background image

Register and join us online!